Gloria Bertolozzi
Volunteer Outreach Manager
gloria@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Administrative Office: (925) 448-2004

Martine Blake
Youth Enrichment Coordinator

martine@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Garden Park Apartments
Office: (925) 363-7317

Louise Bourassa
Executive Director
louise@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Administrative Office: (925) 944-2246

Blanca Callender
Lakeside Case Manager
blanca@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Administrative Office: (925) 827-2804

Juanita Carey
Case Manager

juanita@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Administrative Office: (925) 944-2244, Ext. 107
Bus. Cell: (925) 393-4013

Milly Castro
Housing Navigator
milly@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Bus. Cell: (925) 266-7620

Shirley Deans
Site Coordinator

shirley@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Garden Park Apartments
Office: (925) 677-7267

Jennifer Duncanson
Housing Navigator
jennifer@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Bus. Cell: (925) 266-7621

Faye Evans
Administrative Manager

faye@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Administrative Office: (925) 944-2244

LaShaunta (Shawny) Flores
East County Case Manager

shawny@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Office: (925) 261-1211 / (925) 252-9150

Tanya Ford-Goins
Housing Navigation Manager

tanya@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Bus. Cell: (925) 266-2218

Nyokie Franklin
Housing Advocate
nyokie@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Administrative Office: (925) 944-2245
Bus. Cell: (925) 222-00153

Elba Goostree
Interim Director of Development

elba@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Administrative Office: (925) 944-2247


Rosemary Hatcher
Youth Enrichment Coordinator
rosemary@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Bella Monte/Los Medanos Village
Office: (925) 261-1211/ (925) 252-9150

Barbara Henley
FISH Case Manager
barbara@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Administrative Office
Bus. Cell: (925) 266-2216

Erica Holdren
Academic Supervisor

erica@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Bus. Cell: (925) 448-4612

Connie Hwang
Data Coordinator

connie@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Garden Park Apartments
Office: (925) 677-7267

Alisha Jackson
Housing Navigator

alisha@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Bus. Cell: (925) 266-2217

La Tanya Johnson
FISH Case Manager

latanya@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Bus. Cell: (925) 270-8413

Bill Jones
Director of Operations

bill@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Administrative Office: (925) 278-1789

Beth Limberg
Family Services Manager

beth@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Garden Park Apartments
Office: (925) 677-7267

Theresa Lubguban
FISH Property Manager
theresa@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Bus. Cell: (925) 266-7615


Sara Marsh
Director of Support Services
sara@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Garden Park Apartments Office: (925) 677-7267
Administrative Office: (925) 278-1788

Christina McCarthy
Controller
christinam@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Administrative Office: (925) 94-2244, Ext. 109


Angela Moore
Housing Advocate

angela@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Bus. Cell: (925) 303-8328

Briana Murray
Scattered Site Property Manager

briana@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Administrative Office: (925) 944-2244, Ext. 111
Bus. Cell: (925) 222-1882

Christina Padilla
Mental Health Intern
christina@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Garden Park Apartments: (925) 677-7267

Lata Reddy
Accounting Assistant
lata@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Administrative Office: (925) 944-2244, Ext. 109

Mental Health Intern
kristina@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Garden Park Apartments: (925) 677-7267

Lia Taddei
Scattered Site Case Manager

lia@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Administrative Office: (925) 944-2244, Ext. 112
Bus. Cell: (925) 222-1914

Xay Vang
Life Skills Coordinator
xay@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Bus. Cell: (925) 266-7618

Larry Wilson
Housing Navigator
larry@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Bus. Cell: (925) 266-7617

Rob Wolf
Clinical Case Manager

rob@ccinterfaithhousing.org
Garden Park Apartments: (925) 677-7267